雅柏资本
雅柏资本自2015年成立以来,秉承“全球视野、客户至上”的宗旨,专注于为高端客户提供一站式金融服务及解决方案。公司汇聚来自于顶级投资银行、对冲基金以及私人银行的业内精英,共同致力于打造全球首屈一指的全方位金融服务平台。
 
雅柏资本集团公司为香港交易所、新加坡交易所、芝加哥商品交易所会员及做市商。集团旗下雅柏资本管理(香港)有限公司持有香港证监会颁发的证券交易1号牌、期货合约交易2号牌、就证券提供意见4号牌、就期货合约提供意见5号牌和资产管理9号牌。
 
雅柏资本起步于为优质机构客户和高净值客户提供专业的资产管理服务。随着高净值客户日渐迫切的全球化、多元化的资产配置需求的增长,雅柏资本积极应对,开辟了契合客户的定制化财富管理服务。同时,在顶尖的IT精英团队加持下,公司大力开拓专业经纪业务领域,为客户提供卓尔不群的高效服务。在金融科技高速发展的大趋势下,雅柏资本积极探索数字货币领域,从而进一步完善了公司提供全方位金融服务的商业版图。
 
雅柏资本心怀信仰、以人为本、专业审慎、诚信经营,期盼在公司稳健发展、逐步走向全球顶级金融服务平台的道路上,在为客户创造精彩未来竭尽全力的同时,也为社会创造专业、健康的金融环境作出贡献。
公司平台
  • 数字货币

    专业化交易服务及投资管理

  • 财富管理

    与集团公司共同提供保险经纪及财富管理服务

  • 资产管理

    专业团队,优秀资产配置方案

  • 经纪业务

    突破地域限制投资全球优质资产安全方便最佳交易执行顶级流动性

网站使用条款

一般声明
雅柏资本及其集团附属公司(合称“雅柏资本”) 不拟将本网站的数据提供予置身或居住于该等在法律上限制雅柏资本发放此等数据之地区的人士使用。浏览本网站之人士,必须自行了解及遵守有关限制。本网站如在任何司法管辖区向任何人士要约或招揽出售投资、及其投资产品或接受存款会被认为违反当地法律和法规时,则本网站的内容不应视为向该等地区的人士作出该等要约或招揽。 本网站所包含的资料不拟提供作为专业意见,亦不应赖以作为专业意见,浏览本网站之人士,在需要时应寻求适当及独立之专业意见。雅柏资本可酌情决定,随时撤回或修改本网站内提供之任何数据、产品及服务而毋须事先通知。雅柏资本对阁下使用个别数据、产品及服务之资格拥有最终决定权及绝对的酌情权。阁下有责任防止、保障及确保阁下之计算机系统及本网站不受计算机病毒入侵。对于因技术故障(如传输错误、技术缺陷、第三者侵入等)而导致的任何数据缺失等,雅柏资本不承担任何责任。

不作保证
雅柏资本于编制本网站所载信息及数据时已力求审慎,并会按信息及数据之 “原样” 提供予阁下而不会透过任何明示或暗示之方式保证或陈述,尤其并不会就该等信息及数据就特定目的而言的不侵权性、其保密程度、准确度或就该等信息及数据内不含有计算机病毒作出任何保证或陈述。本网站可能载有数据、数据、报价、图表、统计数据、汇率、新闻、研究、分析及其他信息(「该等信息」)。「该等信息」或其任何部份可能由第三方提供,雅柏资本不能亦不会就「该等信息」的任何数据或数据的准确性、可靠性、充分性、有效性、完整性、适当性或及时间性作出任何陈述或保证,及不承担任何责任。雅柏资本将不会因任何数据错漏而令阁下蒙受的损失承担责任(包括民事侵权行为责任、合约责任或任何其他责任)。

不构成邀请或要约
在本网站内,雅柏资本提供之数据及其内容仅供参考,并不构成为任何交易、要约或招揽购买或沽售任何证券、期货、期权或其他金融工具提供任何投资意见或服务。

知识产权
雅柏资本及其他第三方人士拥有本网站显示之商标及标志。未经本公司及该等人士之书面批准,用户概不得使用。本网站所提供的任何数据,若没有得到雅柏资本的书面同意,均不可以透过任何媒介或方式复印、分发或出版该等数据或软件作任何用途。如果阁下由本网站下载任何数据或软件,即表示阁下同意不会复制该等资料或软件,或除去或隐藏该等数据所载的任何版权或其他通告或标示。 接受

AP Capital
Founded in 2015, AP Capital is dedicated to the aim of “global vision, customer first” and devoted itself to providing “one-stop” financial services and solutions to high-end customers. It has a team of industry elites from top investment banks, hedge funds and private banks who are making collective efforts to build a world-leading all-rounded financial service platform.

Group companies of AP Capital are members and market makers of Hong Kong Stock Exchange, Singapore Exchange, and CME Group. AP Capital Management (Hong Kong) Ltd, one group company of AP Capital, is licensed by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission to carry out Dealing in Securities (type 1 license), Dealing in Futures Contracts(type 2 license), Advising on Securities(type 4 license), Advising on Futures Contracts(type 5 license), and Asset Management (type 9 license) regulated activities.

In its early stage, AP Capital provided professional asset management services to high-end institutional clients and high-net-worth individual clients. To cope with the growing demand for globalization and diversification asset allocation from high-net-worth individual clients, AP Capital reacted proactively and began to provide customized wealth management services. With the aid of top IT talents, AP Capital strives to develop professional brokerage business in order to deliver outstanding services to clients in an efficient manner. Following the rapid development of financial technologies, AP Capital has explored in the field of digital currency, further expanding its business scope for providing comprehensive financial services.

Keeping faiths in mind, attaching importance to human resources and valuing business integrity, AP Capital strives to provide services to clients with professionalism and prudence. In anticipation of steady development and becoming a top financial service platform across the globe, AP Capital endeavours to create a bright future for clients, whilst contributing to the society in fostering a professional and healthy financial environment.
  • Customer first

    Keep improving to build a high-quality financial service and trading platform for you
  • Forward-Looking

    Take a broad and long-term view to cooperate with you to seek mutual development
  • Market Leader

    Map out strategies to strive to become a pioneer in the financial sector
  • Win-Win

    Join hands with you to achieve mutual benefits and create a wealthy and splendid future
Platforms of the company
  • Brokerage business

    break through geographic constraints to invest in global quality assets safely and conveniently and enjoy the best trade execution services and top financial liquidity

  • Asset management

    professional teams and excellent asset allocation plans

  • Wealth management

    partner with group companies to provide insurance brokerage and wealth management services

  • Digital currency

    Specialized Transaction Services and Investment Management

Terms of Use of website

General Statement
AP Capital and its group companies (collectively referred as "AP Capital") does not intend to provide information on this website to persons living in or in areas where such information is legally restricted. Visitors to this website must understand and abide by the restrictions on their own. If an offer or solicitation for the sale of investment, investment products or deposits from any person in any jurisdiction is deemed to be in violation of local laws and regulations, the content of this website shall not be deemed to have made such an offer or solicitation to persons in such jurisdiction. The information contained in this website is not intended to provide professional advice, nor should it be relied on as professional advice. People who visit this website should seek appropriate and independent professional advice when they need it. AP Capital, at its discretion, withdraw or modify any information, products and services provided on this website at any time without prior notice. AP Capital has the final and absolute discretion to determine your eligibility to use individual information, products and services. It is your responsibility to prevent, protect and ensure that your computer system and website are not invaded by computer viruses. AP Capital will not be liable for any loss or damage of data due to technical failure (such as transmission error, technical deficiency and third-party hacking).

No Guarantee
AP Capital has made every effort to be prudent in compiling the information and information contained in this website and will provide it to you "as is" without any express or implied assurance or statement, in particular with regard to the non-infringement, confidentiality, accuracy or the absence of computer viruses in such information and information for specific purposes. Give any assurance or statement. This website may contain information, data, quotations, charts, statistics, exchange rates, news, research, analysis and other information ("Such Information"). "Such Information" or any part thereof may be provided by a third party. AP Capital shall not and will not make any statement or guarantee on the accuracy, reliability, adequacy, validity, completeness, appropriateness or timeliness of any information or data of "Such Information" and shall not assume any responsibility. AP Capital will not be liable for any loss (including tort liability, contractual liability or any other liability) suffered by you due to any misinformation.

No Invitation or Offer
Within this web site, AP Capital provides the information and its contents are for reference only, and does not constitute any trading, an offer or solicitation to buy or sell any securities, futures, options or other financial instruments to provide any investment advice or service.

Intellectual Property
AP Capital and other third-parties own the trademarks and logos displayed on this website and users are prohibited from using them without the prior written permission of AP Capital or such other parties. The information on this website may not be reproduced, distributed or published in any medium for any purpose without prior express written consent from AP Capital. If you download any information or software from this website, you agree that you will not copy it or remove or obscure any copyright or other notices or legends contained in any such information. Accept